Team

Felix Oncken

felix@newgeneration.media

Paul Bock

paul@newgeneration.media

Philipp Theilinger

philipp@newgeneration.media

Sebastian Seegy

sebastianseegy@newgeneration.media

Marvin Vyhnal

marvin@newgeneration.media

Jakob Lichtenfeld

jakob@newgeneration.media

Nils Blank

nils@newgeneration.media

Hannes Krüger

hannes@newgeneration.media